Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in San Antonio (Updated 5 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    33.8 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    5.39 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Antonio

      • 15 Nov, Thu 57 / 37 °F
      • 16 Nov, Fri 64 / 42 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 67 / 43 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 70 / 56 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 62 / 45 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 56 / 45 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 59 / 54 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu 67 / 54 °F
      • 23 Nov, Fri 69 / 52 °F
      • 24 Nov, Sat

    Comments