Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in San Antonio (Updated 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    70.6 °F

    Humidity

    29%

    Wind : From the NNE at 7 MPH Gusting to 10.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.11 AM

    Sunset

    6.24 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Antonio

      • 17 Feb, Sun 72 / 45 °F
      • 18 Feb, Mon 64 / 45 °F
      • 19 Feb, Tue 54 / 44 °F
      • 20 Feb, Wed 63 / 46 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 63 / 47 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 69 / 54 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 69 / 47 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun 66 / 45 °F
      • 25 Feb, Mon 70 / 49 °F
      • 26 Feb, Tue

    Comments