Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in San Antonio (Updated 5 Hours 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    79.2 °F

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.36 AM

    Sunset

    8.26 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    99 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    99 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    73 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Antonio

      • 27 May, Sun 99 / 74 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 99 / 73 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 99 / 73 °F
      • 30 May, Wed 101 / 75 °F
      • 31 May, Thu 101 / 74 °F
      • 1 Jun, Fri 102 / 73 °F
      • 2 Jun, Sat 104 / 74 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sun 104 / 74 °F
      • 4 Jun, Mon 105 / 74 °F
      • 5 Jun, Tue

    Comments