Weather in San Antonio (Updated 4 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    88.9 °F

    Humidity

    45%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    8.03 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Antonio

      • 25 Aug, Thu 91 / 74 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 88 / 73 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 88 / 72 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 88 / 73 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 85 / 73 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 86 / 72 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 88 / 72 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 90 / 74 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 91 / 73 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat

    Comments