Weather in San Antonio (Updated 6 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    89.2 °F

    Humidity

    62%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.37 AM

    Sunset

    8.38 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    95 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    97 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    75 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Antonio

      • 30 Jun, Thu 95 / 74 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 97 / 75 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 100 / 77 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 101 / 77 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 103 / 77 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 101 / 77 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 102 / 76 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 102 / 75 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri 101 / 74 °F
      • 9 Jul, Sat

    Comments