Weather in San Antonio (Updated 5 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    53.1 °F

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    8.06 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Antonio

      • 24 Apr, Mon 84 / 62 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 90 / 69 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 91 / 55 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 90 / 69 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 96 / 73 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 94 / 68 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 82 / 58 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 82 / 59 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 86 / 63 °F
      • 3 May, Wed

    Comments