Weather in San Antonio (Updated 2 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    81.3 °F

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    8.37 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Antonio

      • 24 Jun, Sat 90 / 74 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 91 / 73 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 90 / 72 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 90 / 72 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 92 / 73 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 96 / 76 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 96 / 75 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 96 / 75 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 97 / 74 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon

    Comments