Weather in San Antonio (Updated 6 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    64.8 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.36 AM

    Sunset

    8.25 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    95 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    94 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Antonio

      • 25 May, Thu 95 / 74 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 94 / 76 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 95 / 75 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 92 / 71 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 81 / 67 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 81 / 68 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 81 / 69 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 85 / 72 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 88 / 70 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat

    Comments